Festive Season Opening Hours

Telephone Lines and Fisherton House

Friday 24th December                                   0800 - 1830
Saturday 25th December CLOSED                                              
Sunday 26th December  CLOSED
Monday 27th December CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December 0800 - 1830
Thursday 30th December 0800 - 1830
Friday 31st December 0800 - 1830
Saturday 1st January CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January CLOSED
Monday 3rd January CLOSED
Tuesday 4th January 0800 - 1830

Bemerton Heath Surgery is open for appointments only on Thursday 30th December. If you have an urgent problem when the surgery is closed, please call 111. This service is available 24/7, 365 days a year.

We would like to take this opportunity to wish all our patients a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Published: Dec 22, 2021